Contact Us

McEwen School of Architecture
Laurentian University
85 Elm Street, Sudbury, Ontario, Canada
P3C 1T5
1 (705) 673 6500
architecture@laurentian.ca 

Faculty

Terrance Galvin, PhD, MRAIC
Founding Director
+1 (705) 673 6500
+1 (705) 923 6223
tgalvin@laurentian.ca

Mark Baechler, M. Arch., OAA
Assistant Professor
+1 (705) 675 1151 ext. 7202
mwbaechler@laurentian.ca

David Fortin, PhD, MRAIC
Assistant Professor
+1 (705) 675 1151 ext. 7207
dtfortin@laurentian.ca

Tammy Gaber, PhD
Assistant Professor
+1 (705) 675 1151 ext. 7204
tgaber@laurentian.ca

Patrick Harrop
Associate Professor
+1 (705) 675 1151
pharrop@laurentian.ca

Randall Kober, M. Arch.
Master Lecturer
+1 (705) 675 1151 ext. 7206
rkober@laurentian.ca

Kai Wood Mah, PhD, OAQ
Associate Professor
+1 (705) 675 1151 ext. 7205
kmah@laurentian.ca

Thomas Strickland
Assistant Professor
+1 (705) 675 1151
tstrickland@laurentian.ca

Ted Wilson
Master Lecturer
+1 (705) 675 1151
twilson4@laurentian.ca

 

Staff

Victoria Edwards, Secretary, 1 (705) 675 1151 ext. 7201

Ginette Gervais, Co-Op Coordinator, 1 (705) 675 1151 ext. 3100

Mandy Lynn Lamarche, Administrative Assistant, 1 (705) 675 1151 ext. 6500

Francis Thorpe, Wood Shop Technologist, 1 (705) 675-1151 ext. 7212